My take on things that matter: soccer, F1, politics, financial markets, current events, new technologies, etc.

My Photo
Location: New York, New York, United States

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

FIA announced the calendar for 2007

The 2007 calendar counts a total of 17 races. The San Marino and European Grands Prix have been dropped, while Belgium returns, making for a 17-race schedule.

The approved 2007 Formula 1 calendar:

Australia March 18
Malaysia April 08
Bahrain April 15
Spain May 13
Monaco May 27
Canada June 10
United States June 17
France July 01
United Kingdom July 08
Germany July 22
Hungary August 05
Turkey August 26
Italy September 09
Belgium September 16
China September 30
Japan October 07
Brazil October 21


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home